Foundation Achievement Awards
Class Contact & Info
Make a Contribution
Upcoming Events
eNotice Archives
Foundation Message Center
Photo Center
Class Reunions
 Foundation Scholarships
 Surrattsville History
 Surrattsville H.S.


 Foundation  •  Join the E-mail List  •  Memory Fund  •  Search  •  Home



Classes from 1960 to 1969

For each class that has made the information available to us you will find:

  • Class Reunion Coordinator Contact Information
  • Any Class Events
  • A List of Missing Class Members
  • Class Web Page Link
1960

Reunion Coordinator

   
Dick Wildes
buffalodick@md.metrocast.net
  Class Events

Missing Class Members

Class Web Page
 

 

1961

Reunion Coordinator

   

Vicki DeLalla
vickid@ncia.net

(See also Donald Byroads at towerhill00@hotmail.com or Joan Penn Revis,  revisjoan@hotmail.com, at 8800 Dangerfield Rd. Clinton 20735 301-868-5847)

  Class Events

Missing Class Members

Class Web Page
 

 

1962

Reunion Coordinator

   

Leonard Owens
lowens15@nc.rr.com
1403 Kingston Ridge Road
Cary, NC  27511
W:  919-467-3615
M:  443-206-2567

Kathy Dorsee Larrabee
kklarrabee@verizon.net  
604 Silkwood Court
Annapolis, MD  21401
410-353-3432
410-897-0332

  Class Events

Missing Class Members

Class Web Page
 

 

1963

Reunion Coordinator

   

Jeanette (Goldsmith) McKenna
twojmac@comcast.net
H:  301-472-4403

  Class Events

Missing Class Members

Class Web Page
 

 

1964

Reunion Coordinator

   
Barbara (Schlosser) McCall
301-373-9648
mandbmc@md.metrocast.net
  Class Events

Missing Class Members

Class Web Page
 

 

1965

Reunion Coordinator

   
Judy Gordon
Judy4647@aol.com
520 Mountain Ave.
Westfield, NJ 07090
  Class Events

Missing Class Members

Class Web Page
 

 

1966

Reunion Coordinator

   

Signe Bush Thrift
thrift2@juno.com
3044 Nutwood Lane
Bowie, MD 20716
301-218-4210

Norman Myers
normjr@md.metrocast.net
20794 Brook Mill Ct.
Great Mills, MD  20634
H: 301-862-1979

  Class Events

Missing Class Members

Class Web Page
 

 

1967

Reunion Coordinator

   

Shirley (Harrison) King
saking50@yahoo.com
P.O. Box 657
Accokeek, MD 20607  

(Ron Johnson may also know something, says Joan Owens Preslar, tomjoanwill@olg.com

  Class Events

Missing Class Members

Class Web Page
 

 

1968

Reunion Coordinator

   

Gerda (Willkomm) Parr
parrg@comcast.net or gerda.parr@dla.mil
7013 Brentwood Drive
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
H: 301‑627‑6288
W: 703‑767‑6182

Jan (Shoop) Scherer
7352 Gabriel Dr.
Byans Road, MD 20616
H:  301‑283‑2813
W: 301‑744‑1955
jlsflake40@hotmail.com or janice.scherer@navy.mil

 

  Class Events

Missing Class Members

Class Web Page
 

 

1969

Reunion Coordinator

   
Michael J. Boyle
mike.boyle@fmcsa.dot.gov
58 Long Lots Road
Westport, CT 06880-3831
H:  203-222-7121
  Class Events

Missing Class Members

Class Web Page
 

 

 



 

The Surrattsville Foundation, Inc.    320 E. Towsontown Blvd, 1E     Towson, MD 21286
(410) 321-9350    
 FAX:  (410) 321-6270
Email: 
Foundation

Send comments to:  Webmaster

Copyright 2000-2015 The Surrattsville High School Foundation, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.