Foundation Achievement Awards
Class Contact & Info
Make a Contribution
Upcoming Events
eNotice Archives
Foundation Message Center
Photo Center
Class Reunions
 Foundation Scholarships
 Surrattsville History
 Surrattsville H.S.


 Foundation  •  Join the E-mail List  •  Memory Fund  •  Search  •  Home



Classes from 1990 to 1999

For each class that has made the information available to us you will find:

  • Class Reunion Coordinator Contact Information
  • Any Class Events
  • A List of Missing Class Members
  • Class Web Page Link
1990

Reunion Coordinator

  Class Events
Jessica Stewart
jstewart@bucbeardsley.com

Robert Broadus
robro72@hotmail.com
8611 Jason Court
Clinton, MD 20735

  Missing Class Members
  Class Web Page

 

1991

Reunion Coordinator

  Class Events

Tameka Young Byrd
lovebyrds_feb99@yahoo.com
H:  301-702-2928

Katrina Hayes Hillman
H:  301-203-7296

Tyrone R. Lindsey, Jr.
tlindsey@sgi.com
3665 Benton St. #127
Santa Clara, CA 95051-4505
H:  408-984-8281

Kim Clancey (is checking with some classmates.)
5801 Auth Rd., Suitland, MD 20746
H:  301-316-8443

  Missing Class Members
  Class Web Page

 

1992

Reunion Coordinator

  Class Events
Tasya Bracey
tbracey@fbr.com
  Missing Class Members
  Class Web Page

 

1993

Reunion Coordinator

  Class Events
David Gass
DesignzUnlimited@aol.com
8504 Mimosa Ave.
Clinton, MD 20735

Tamara Frazier
tgfrazier@earthlink.net

  Missing Class Members
  Class Web Page

 

1994

Reunion Coordinator

  Class Events
LaChelle (Spence) Wimbish
surrattsville1994reunion@hotmail.com
lwimbish@hotmail.com
  Missing Class Members
  Class Web Page

 

1995

Reunion Coordinator

  Class Events
Kenya Samuels Gray
kenya.gray@gmail.com
14100 Farnsworth Lane #2102
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
H:  301-780-6454
C:  240-988-5863
 
  Missing Class Members
  Class Web Page

 

1996

Reunion Coordinator

  Class Events
Jennifer C. Cross
snowbunnie029@aol.com
8313 Schultz Rd.
Clinton, MD 20735
H:  301-856-9031
W:  301-248-9578

Evinn Sanders
H:  301-856-4850

  Missing Class Members
  Class Web Page

 

1997

Reunion Coordinator

  Class Events
Monica Crown
mcrown@agentrics.com
8014 Owens Way
Brandywine, MD 20613
H: 703-234-5102
  Missing Class Members
  Class Web Page

 

1998

Reunion Coordinator

  Class Events
Tonya (Garrett) Lee
TAGL322@yahoo.com
  Missing Class Members
  Class Web Page

 

1999

Reunion Coordinator

  Class Events
DuRay Stevens
mrblackdiamond@yahoo.com
11555 Cosca Park Place
Clinton, MD 20735
H:  240-432-2935
  Missing Class Members
  Class Web Page

 

 



 

The Surrattsville Foundation, Inc.    320 E. Towsontown Blvd, 1E     Towson, MD 21286
(410) 321-9350    
 FAX:  (410) 321-6270
Email: 
Foundation

Send comments to:  Webmaster

Copyright 2000-2015 The Surrattsville High School Foundation, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.