Foundation Achievement Awards
Class Contact & Info
Make a Contribution
Upcoming Events
eNotice Archives
Foundation Message Center
Photo Center
Class Reunions
 Foundation Scholarships
 Surrattsville History
 Surrattsville H.S.

 Foundation  •  Join the E-mail List  •  Memory Fund  •  Search  •  Home

SHS Community Day 2018


Class of 2020 student leader, Ja-Kyra

Mike Miller, Marland Senate President

Arun Puracken Board of Education candiate with student Volunteer  

Sonya Williams, District 9 Board of Education member

Mawerdi Pinkard, 2019 PTSA President

Principal Katrina Lamont (2nd left) and Dr. Monique Jeffery (end Right)

SHS Boardmembers Tayana Harrison and Jontice Small



The Surrattsville Foundation, Inc.    P.O Box 1543 Piscataway Rd Clinton, MD 20735

Send comments to:  Webmaster

Copyright 2000-2015 The Surrattsville High School Foundation, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.